Homeless Services Site Evaluation Commission

Ralph Becker Commission Co-Convener, Mayor, Salt Lake City

Ben McAdams Commission Co-Convener, Mayor, Salt Lake County

Palmer DePaulis Commission Co-Chair, Former Mayor, Salt Lake City; former State official

Gail Miller Commission Co-Chair, Chairman of Board, LHM Companies

Ciara Argyle Advocate for the Homeless

Pamela Atkinson Homeless Advocate/Advisor to Governor

Lane Beattie President and CEO, SL Chamber of Commerce

Kathy Bray President and CEO, Volunteers of America, Utah

Chris Burbank Salt Lake City Police Chief

Carlton Christensen Director, Salt Lake County Office of Regional Development

Spencer Cox Utah Lieutenant Governor

Chris Crosswhite Executive Director, Rescue Mission

Brad Drake Executive Director, Catholic Community Services

Bryson Garbett President and CEO, Garbett Homes

Christian Harrison Chair, Downtown Community Council

Scott Howell Chair, Pioneer Park Coalition

Greg Hughes Speaker, Utah House of Representatives
Jason Mathis Executive Director, Downtown Alliance

Forrest McNabb Senior VP, Big D Construction

Greg Miller CEO, LHM Companies, Utah JAZZ

Laura Michalski CEO, 4th Street Clinic/Wasatch Homeless Healthcare

Matt Minkevitch Executive Director, Road Home

Mikelle Moore VP of Community Benefits, Intermountain Healthcare

Steven Peterson Managing Director, LDS Welfare Services

Don Przybyla Goldman Sachs Global Security

JoAnn Seghini Mayor, Midvale

Harris Simmons Chairman and CEO, Zions Bancorporation

Mike Stransky President Emeritus, GSBS Architects

Jim Winder Salt Lake County Sheriff

Cherie Wood Mayor, City of South Salt Lake